Sermon by Series

Date: Sunday, Oct 6, 2013 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 1:1-2
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Oct 13, 2013 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 1:1-5
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Oct 20, 2013 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 1:6-14
Speaker: Parker Landis

Date: Sunday, Oct 27, 2013 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 1:15-26
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Nov 3, 2013 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 5:40-42
Speaker: Parker Landis

Date: Sunday, Nov 10, 2013 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 2:1-13
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Nov 17, 2013 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 2:14-21
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Nov 24, 2013 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 2:22-36
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 2:37-47
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Dec 8, 2013 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 2:42-47
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 2:47
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Jan 5, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 3:1-26
Speaker: Parker Landis

Date: Sunday, Jan 12, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 3:17-4:4
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Jan 19, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 4:1-12
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Jan 26, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 4:13-22
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Feb 2, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 4:23-31
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Feb 9, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 4:32-37
Speaker: Parker Landis

Date: Sunday, Feb 16, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 5:1-11
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Feb 23, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 5:12-18
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 5:17-42
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Mar 9, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 6:1-7
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Mar 16, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 6:8-15
Speaker: Parker Landis

Date: Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 7:1-53
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Mar 30, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 7:54-8:4
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Apr 6, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 8:4-25
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Apr 13, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 8:26-40

Date: Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 9:1-19
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, May 4, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 9:19-31
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, May 11, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 9:31-43
Speaker: Parker Landis

Date: Sunday, May 18, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 10:1-48
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, May 25, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 11:1-18
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Jun 1, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 11:19-30
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Jun 8, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 12:1-25
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Jun 15, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 13:1-12
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Jun 22, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 13:16-41
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Jun 29, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 13:42-52
Speaker: Parker Landis

Date: Sunday, Jul 6, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 14:1-28
Speaker: Parker Landis

Date: Sunday, Jul 13, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 15:1-11
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Jul 20, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 15:12-35
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Jul 27, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 15:30-16:5
Speaker: Parker Landis

Date: Sunday, Aug 3, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 16:6-15
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Aug 10, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 16:16-40
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Aug 17, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 17:1-15
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Aug 24, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 17:16-34
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Aug 31, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 17:16-34
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 17:16-34
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 18:1-17
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 18:24-19:7
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 19:8-20
Speaker: Parker Landis

Date: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 19:21-41
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 20:1-16
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 20:17-2
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 20:17-38
Speaker: Parker Landis

Date: Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 21:1-16

Date: Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 21:17-36
Speaker: Parker Landis

Date: Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 21:37-22:29
Speaker: Parker Landis

Date: Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 22:30-23:11
Speaker: Parker Landis

Date: Sunday, Nov 30, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 23:11-35

Date: Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 24:1-27
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 25:1-22
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Dec 21, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 26:1-15
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 26:16-23
Speaker: Parker Landis

Date: Sunday, Jan 4, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 26:24-32

Date: Sunday, Jan 11, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 27:1-44
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Jan 18, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 28:1-16
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Jan 25, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: Acts 28:17-31
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Comments are closed.