Sermon by Series

Date: Sunday, Mar 1, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 1:1
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Mar 8, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 1:1-28
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Mar 15, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 2:1-11
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Mar 22, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 2:11-36
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Apr 19, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 3:1-21
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Apr 26, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 4:1-22
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, May 3, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 5:1-7:1
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, May 10, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 7:2-17
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, May 17, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 8:1-22
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, May 24, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 9:1-10:27
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Jun 14, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 11:1-12:25
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Jun 21, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 13:1-14:52
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Jun 28, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 15:1-35
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Jul 12, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 16:1-23
Speaker: Parker Landis

Date: Sunday, Jul 19, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 17:1-58
Speaker: Parker Landis

Date: Sunday, Jul 26, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 17:55-18:30
Speaker: Parker Landis

Date: Sunday, Aug 2, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 19:1-24
Speaker: Parker Landis

Date: Sunday, Aug 16, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 20:1
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Aug 23, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 20:1-42
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Aug 30, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 21:1-22:5
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Sep 6, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 22:6-23
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Sep 13, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 23:1-29
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Sep 20, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 24:1-22
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Sep 27, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 25:1-44
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Oct 4, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 26:1-25
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Oct 11, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 27:1-28:2
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Oct 18, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 28:3-25
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Oct 25, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 29:1-30:6
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Nov 1, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 30:7-31
Speaker: Parker Landis

Date: Sunday, Nov 8, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 1 Samuel 31:1-13
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Nov 15, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 2 Samuel 1:1-27
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Nov 22, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 2 Samuel 2:1-32
Speaker: Parker Landis

Date: Sunday, Nov 29, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 2 Samuel 3:1-39
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Dec 6, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 2 Samuel 4:1-5:16
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Dec 13, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 2 Samuel 6:1-23
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Dec 20, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 2 Samuel 7:1-17
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Dec 27, 2015 10:30 am
Scripture: 2 Samuel 7:18-29
Speaker: Parker Landis

Date: Sunday, Jan 3, 2016 10:30 am
Scripture: Psalm 2:1-12
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Jan 10, 2016 10:30 am
Scripture: 2 Samuel 8:1-18
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Jan 17, 2016 10:30 am
Scripture: 2 Samuel 9:1-13
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Jan 24, 2016 10:30 am
Scripture: 2 Samuel 11:1-27
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Jan 31, 2016 10:30 am
Scripture: 2 Samuel 12:1-14
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Feb 7, 2016 10:30 am
Scripture: 2 Samuel 12:7-15
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Feb 21, 2016 10:30 am
Scripture: 2 Samuel 12:15-31
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Feb 28, 2016 10:30 am
Scripture: 2 Samuel 13:1-39
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Mar 6, 2016 10:30 am
Scripture: 2 Samuel 14:1-33
Speaker: Parker Landis

Date: Sunday, Mar 13, 2016 10:30 am
Scripture: 2 Samuel 15:1-37
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Mar 20, 2016 10:30 am
Scripture: 2 Samuel 16:1-23
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Apr 3, 2016 10:30 am
Scripture: Psalm 3:1-8
Speaker: Parker Landis

Date: Sunday, Apr 10, 2016 10:30 am
Scripture: 2 Samuel 17:1-29
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Apr 17, 2016 10:30 am
Scripture: 2 Samuel 18:1-33
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Apr 24, 2016 10:30 am
Scripture: 2 Samuel 19:1-43
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, May 1, 2016 10:30 am
Scripture: 2 Samuel 20:1-26
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, May 15, 2016 10:30 am
Scripture: 2 Samuel 21:1-14
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, May 22, 2016 10:30 am
Scripture: 2 Samuel 23:1-39
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, May 29, 2016 10:30 am
Scripture: 2 Samuel 24:1-25
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Jun 5, 2016 10:30 am
Scripture: 2 Samuel 22:1-51
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Date: Sunday, Jun 12, 2016 10:30 am
Scripture: 2 Samuel 23:1-7
Speaker: Mark Lincoln

Comments are closed.